Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Mrs S Svenson

Teaching Staff

Mrs Eyres
Deputy Head
Miss White   Mrs Boyce Mrs Minney Mrs Taylor
Mrs Bartlett Madam Blake Mr Sweatman Mrs Falbo Mrs Gosney  

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Bown Ms Shrimpton Mrs Lockey Mrs Elkins Mrs Taylor
Mrs Stirling Mrs Noyes Mrs Westwell Mrs Hawley


Non-Teaching Staff/Admin

Waiting for picture

Mrs. Brown
(Business Manager)

Mr Budzynski


Other Non-Teaching Staff

Awaiting New Staff Member Awaiting picture
  Mrs Pinkawa Mr Haine
Mrs Osmond
(Lunchtime Supervisor)
Mrs. Westhead Mr Wolstenholme